For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health’s website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za
sustainable. reliable.
trusted. worldwide.

sustainable. reliable.

trusted. worldwide.

CONTACT

For all commercial and technical enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Team.

KLINGER South Africa Head Office

Departments

Product & Service Specialists

Ryan Hough – Gasket & Sheeting Specialist
ryan.hough@klinger.co.za

Maurice Pretorius – Expansion Joints Specialist
maurice.pretorius@klinger.co.za

Theo Pieterse – Fluid Control Specialist
theo.pieterse@klinger.co.za

Andre Wessels – Mechanical Gland Packing Specialist
andre.wessels@klinger.co.za

Ronnie Gonsalves – Engineering Plastics Specialist
ronnie.g@klinger.co.za

David Whittaker – On-Line Services Specialist
davidw@klinger.co.za

Derek Muller – Joint Integrity Services Specialist
derek.muller@klinger.co.za

Sales
Customer Services Team

Willie Van Heerden – Sales Manager
sales@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

Nadine Kemp – Africa and Projects Business Development Manager
nadine.kemp@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

Accounts
Debtors – debtors@klinger.co.za
Creditors – creditors@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

Online Shop Technical Support
onlineshop@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

Get In Touch

For more information about COVID-19 please visit: COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal