Menu
sustainable. reliable.
trusted. worldwide.

sustainable. reliable.

trusted. worldwide.

CONTACT

For all commercial and technical enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Team.

Departments

Product & Service Specialists

Ryan Hough
ENGINEERING MANAGER – FLUID SEALING
ryan.hough@klinger.co.za

Theo Pieterse
Business Development Manager  Fluid control
theo.pieterse@klinger.co.za

Estiaan Pretorius
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – Mechanical Gland Packing 
estiaan.pretorius@klinger.co.za

Ronnie Gonsalves
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – Engineering Plastics 
ronnie.g@klinger.co.za

GLEN ERASMUS
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – eXPANSION JOINTS
GLEN@KLINGER.CO.ZA

David Whittaker
On-Line Services Specialist
davidw@klinger.co.za

Derek Muller
Joint Integrity Services Specialist
derek.muller@klinger.co.za

Andries fouche
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER  KLINGER PIPE PRODUCTS 
ANDRIES.FOUCHE@KLINGER.CO.ZA

Sales
Customer Services Team

Willie Van Heerden
NATIONAL Sales Manager
sales@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

Nadine Kemp
Business Development Manager: Africa & Projects
nadine.kemp@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

ANDRIES FOUCHE
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER: KLINGER PIPE PRODUCTS
ANDRIES.FOUCHE@KLINGER.CO.ZA
+27 (0)21 556 5258

Accounts
Debtors – debtors@klinger.co.za
Creditors – creditors@klinger.co.za
+27 (0)11 842 8300

ONLINE SHOP TECHNICAL SUPPORT
ONLINESHOP@KLINGER.CO.ZA
+27 (0)11 842 8300

COMPLIMENTS, COMPLAINTS & COMMENTS
CCC@KLINGER.CO.ZA

Get In Touch